Bradford & Calderdale Animal Friends stall

Bradford and Calderdale Animal Friends events list, July-August 2017

Reposted from Bradford & Calderdale Animal Friends. Upcoming events are as follows:
Saturday 1st July
Demo outside Belle Vue Greyhound Stadium, from 6.15-7.45pm
Thursday 6th July evening
Door to door leafletting in Yeadon
Saturday 8th July
Bric a brac and leaflet stall at the Great Horton Festival in Brackenhill Park
Tuesday 11th July
Tofu Cookery night in Todmorden, organised by 3 Valley Vegans
Saturday 15th July
Wildlife awareness stall at Kirkstall Festival
Pigs in the Wood Maintenance and Camping Weekend
Saturday 29th July
National Day of Action against BHF
 ———-
Saturday 5th August
Stalls at the Bradford Vegan Festival in Saltaire, for general animal rights and Animal Free Research UK
Saturday 12th August
Walk in Ilkley Moor to protest against grouse shooting
Saturday 19th August
Demonstration against the Badger Cull in Liverpool

Saturday 26th August

Cube of Truth in Leeds
Cube of Truth: Leeds, August 26th

Monday 28th August

Animal Rights information stall in Huddersfield to be confirmed

————–

Saturday 2nd September

Official Animal Rights March in London
The Official Animal Rights March 2017 (London 02/09/17)

if you would like to help with any of these events or require more info please let BCAF know.
Please note that the date for their Halifax meeting at the Ring O Bells pub has changed from the 2nd Tuesday to the 2nd Thursday every month. Their Bradford meetings at the CVS Offices will continue to be held on the 4th Monday every month,
Advertisements